If you’ve just watched the Reviralis Complete presentation, something about it probably stuck with you. Maybe it was the 41-ingredient formula, or the four-step “Outbreak Reset Method.” Maybe you simply want a daily supplement and this one came up.
Whatever brought you here, one question matters more than the advertising: is Reviralis Complete worth your money?
The product combines vitamins, minerals, herbal extracts and specialty compounds in a single capsule, and bundles start at $49 per bottle. But a close look at the Supplement Facts label turns up details the sales presentation doesn’t emphasize: a 661 mg proprietary blend with no individual amounts listed, and two different daily-use instructions in the company’s own materials.
This guide covers what’s inside, what the evidence does and doesn’t support, what it costs, how the refund policy works, and what to verify before you order.

Reviralis Complete at a Glance
- Product: Dietary supplement in capsule form
- Bottle size: 60 capsules
- Serving size on label: Two capsules (30 servings per bottle)
- Advertised formula: 41 ingredients, per the company
- Proprietary blend: 661 mg per serving
- Starting price: Two bottles for $158
- Lowest per-bottle price: $49 (six-bottle package)
- Purchase type: Advertised as one-time, not a subscription
- Guarantee: 60 days, subject to the written return terms
- Distributor on label: Phyto Thrive Labs
- Where sold: The company’s online offer
Prices reflect the seller presentation we reviewed and may change by campaign or at checkout. The label and the website FAQ also disagree about daily use, which we cover in the dosage section.
What Is Reviralis Complete?
Most supplements focus on one or two headline ingredients, but Reviralis Complete takes a broader approach. Reviralis Complete combines familiar nutrients, including vitamin C, zinc, magnesium, and selenium, with botanical ingredients such as bacopa monnieri, olive leaf, and green tea extract.
What makes Reviralis Complete stand out in its marketing is the company’s “Outbreak Reset Method,” a four-step framework connecting the formula to stress response, normal cellular processes, and the body’s natural defenses.
There are a few important features worth noting about the Reviralis Complete formula:
- Includes individually listed vitamins and minerals with exact amounts.
- Contains 18 additional components in a proprietary blend.
- Combines traditional nutrients with botanical and specialty ingredients.
- Provides a published Supplement Facts label with ingredient information and warnings.
This raises an important question: What are you looking for in Reviralis Complete? If you’re considering it as a multinutrient supplement, the ingredient label, price, and personal suitability are important factors. If you’re looking for support with a medical condition, stronger clinical evidence is necessary. The company’s four-step framework should not be mistaken for proof of a treatment benefit.
Overall, Reviralis Complete’s main appeal is its combination of nutritional ingredients and botanical extracts, rather than any clinically proven advantage over other dietary supplements.
The Four-Step Method, Explained
The company assigns different ingredients to each step of its approach. Here is what each step contains and what it does and doesn’t tell you.
Step 1: “Stop the Trigger.” Focuses on stress. Featured ingredients are bacopa monnieri, N-acetyl L-tyrosine, phosphatidylserine, vitamin B5 and magnesium. These have different biological roles, but their presence doesn’t show that the finished product prevents herpes reactivation.
Step 2: “Support the Wear You Don’t See.” The nutritional foundation: B vitamins (thiamine, riboflavin, niacin, B6, folate, biotin), vitamin E, copper, manganese, calcium, potassium, and cinnamon bark from the blend. Many of these have disclosed amounts you can compare with other products. Nutritional support, however, isn’t evidence that the formula repairs damage from a viral infection.
Step 3: “Seal the Exit Points.” Pairs botanicals (licorice root, olive leaf, green tea, grape seed, grapefruit seed) with immune-related nutrients (vitamins A, C and D, zinc, selenium). Certain vitamins and minerals contribute to normal immune function, but that doesn’t mean the product blocks viral activity, prevents outbreaks or reduces transmission. Botanical quantities in the blend aren’t disclosed.
Step 4: “Future-Proof Your Body.” Iron, chromium, molybdenum, bilberry, inositol, DMAE bitartrate and vanadyl sulfate. The name is promotional language, not a demonstrated health outcome.
In short, the four steps are a way of telling the product’s story, not four clinically validated stages. The practical question is whether the ingredients and amounts suit your needs.
What’s Inside: The Ingredient Breakdown

The label has two parts:
- Individually measured nutrients: vitamins, minerals, and choline, with amounts shown.
- A 661 mg proprietary blend: 18 components, with only the combined weight disclosed.
The first part is transparent. You can compare each amount to your own needs and to other products. The second is not.
The 18-Component Proprietary Blend
Amino-acid-related and specialty compounds: DMAE bitartrate, L-glutamine, glutamic acid, inositol, N-acetyl L-tyrosine, GABA, DHA, phosphatidylserine, boron citrate, vanadyl sulfate.
Botanicals: Green tea leaf extract, bacopa monnieri, bilberry fruit, grape seed extract, grapefruit seed extract, olive leaf, cinnamon bark, licorice root.
Why the 661 mg Figure Matters
The number covers all 18 components together. Because no individual amounts are listed:
- You can’t compare any blend ingredient against doses used in published studies.
- Ingredient-specific safety is harder to assess.
- Research on bacopa, for example, can’t tell you whether this product contains a comparable amount or preparation. And even if it did, a study of one ingredient wouldn’t establish that the finished formula works.
A proprietary blend doesn’t mean a product is ineffective or unsafe. It just means less dose transparency, which matters to shoppers who want precise comparisons.
Is It Really 41 Ingredients?
The seller advertises 41. Counting entries on the published panel gives 22 individually quantified nutrient entries plus 18 blend components, which makes 40. The company may count ingredient forms differently, and its method isn’t explained. The fair reading is that 41 is the advertised number and 40 is what the label entries add up to. Either way, a headline count says nothing about dose, quality or clinical evidence.
Other Ingredients
Cellulose (capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide. These are common manufacturing ingredients. If you have sensitivities or dietary restrictions, confirm the current formulation with the seller.
Potential Benefits: What You Can Reasonably Expect
What this supplement offers is mostly nutritional.
- Multiple vitamins and minerals. Vitamin C (collagen formation, antioxidant activity, normal immune function), vitamin D (bone health, immune function), B vitamins (energy metabolism), magnesium (muscle, nerve and enzyme function), and zinc and selenium (immune and cellular functions). Whether extra supplementation helps depends on what you already get from food.
- Nutrients tied to normal immune function. Vitamins A, C and D, zinc and selenium have recognized roles. Sufficient intake supports ordinary immune function, which is not the same as preventing herpes outbreaks.
- A botanical mix of research interest. Bacopa, green tea, grape seed, olive leaf and phosphatidylserine have all been studied individually. Their amounts here are undisclosed, and isolated-ingredient research can’t establish the effects of this product.
- Convenience. Several nutrient categories in one product, though broader isn’t automatically better, and you should watch for overlap with supplements you already take.
- A label you can evaluate. You can check the disclosed amounts, spot the botanicals and compare package prices.
Before buying, ask yourself: Do I want general supplementation or treatment for a condition? What am I already taking? Am I comfortable with the undisclosed blend doses? Have I checked for medication interactions? Does the price make sense?
The strongest case for this product is its disclosed nutritional makeup, not the disease-related results hinted at in its advertising.
Does It Work for Herpes Outbreaks?
If the outbreak messaging is what drew you in, this is the key section.
The company’s FAQ states that most users see fewer or less severe flare-ups within the first month. That is a seller claim. The materials we reviewed do not show that the finished formula has been clinically proven to produce that result.
Individual ingredients do have recognized roles: vitamin C and antioxidant activity, vitamin D and immune regulation, zinc and immune function, selenium and antioxidant enzymes. But research on an isolated ingredient doesn’t show that this product treats a herpes simplex infection. We found no randomized controlled evidence that the finished supplement:
- Prevents recurring outbreaks
- Shortens an outbreak
- Reduces viral shedding
- Prevents transmission to a partner
- Eliminates HSV-1 or HSV-2
- Matches the effects of prescription antivirals
Compared With Established Treatment
According to the CDC, commonly used antivirals are acyclovir, valacyclovir and famciclovir. Depending on the situation, they may be taken at the start of an episode or regularly to reduce recurrences, and some regimens can lower transmission risk, though they don’t eliminate it. Reviralis Complete is not an equivalent alternative. If you have a confirmed herpes infection, make treatment decisions with a qualified clinician, and discuss the supplement with them before combining it with any medication, since some botanicals can interact with drugs.
Bottom line: as a general nutritional supplement, it can be evaluated on its label. As a way to treat or prevent herpes outbreaks, the evidence we reviewed does not support it.
FDA Status, Manufacturing and Quality Claims
Is it FDA approved? No. The FDA doesn’t approve dietary supplements for safety or effectiveness before they’re sold. Companies are responsible for meeting safety, manufacturing and labeling requirements, and the FDA can act against violations. Being marketed as a supplement is not the same as being approved.
How to read the company’s quality language:
- Made in the USA: The label says it’s manufactured in the U.S. with globally sourced ingredients. That’s a seller statement, not independent verification.
- GMP: Good Manufacturing Practices support consistent production and labeling. They don’t show clinical effectiveness.
- “GMP Certified”: A certification claim should name the certifier, facility and standard.
- “FDA Approved”: Not an appropriate description for a supplement.
- Third-party testing: If claimed, ask for documentation of what was tested, by whom and for which batch.
The standard FDA disclaimer is not a safety certification, and it doesn’t show a supplement can treat or prevent disease.
Before ordering, check the distributor on the bottle, the full ingredient list, any certifications, batch-testing documentation, and the lot number and expiration date on what you receive.
Side Effects and Safety
Many nutrients in Reviralis Complete have well-established roles in normal body functions. However, some ingredients deserve additional attention, particularly if you take medications or have existing health conditions. The undisclosed amounts in its proprietary blend also make a complete ingredient-level safety assessment difficult.
What Does the Reviralis Complete Label Warn?
- Not intended for individuals under 18.
- Do not exceed the recommended daily serving.
- Consult a healthcare professional if pregnant or breastfeeding.
- Discuss existing medical conditions, particularly a history of seizures.
- Review prescription medications, especially antidepressants, blood thinners, and medicines affecting the nervous or cardiovascular systems.
Reviralis Complete Ingredients With Known Safety Considerations
1. Licorice Root
Licorice root may contain glycyrrhizin, which can raise blood pressure or lower potassium levels in certain circumstances. People with heart, kidney, or blood pressure conditions should take particular care. It may also interact with certain medications. Reviralis Complete does not disclose the individual amount used in its proprietary blend.
2. Green Tea Extract
Green tea extract contains concentrated plant compounds and is different from drinking ordinary green tea. Some concentrated extracts may cause stomach discomfort, while uncommon cases of liver injury have also been reported. The individual amount in Reviralis Complete is not disclosed.
3. Grapefruit Seed Extract
Grapefruit-related products deserve attention because grapefruit juice can interact with certain medications. However, grapefruit seed extract may have a different composition depending on its preparation. If your medication carries a grapefruit-related warning, consult your pharmacist before using Reviralis Complete.
4. Overlapping Nutrients From Other Supplements
If you already use a multivitamin or nutritional formula, compare the combined amounts of:
- Vitamin A
- Vitamin D
- Vitamin B6
- Zinc
- Selenium
This can help you avoid unnecessary duplication of nutrients.
Who Should Consult a Healthcare Professional Before Using Reviralis Complete?
Professional guidance is particularly important for individuals who:
Have known ingredient allergies or sensitivities.
Take prescription or regular medications.
Are pregnant or breastfeeding.
Have a history of seizures.
Have heart, liver, kidney, or blood pressure concerns.
Already use multiple dietary supplements.
Dosage: One Capsule or Two?
The company’s own materials disagree.
The label says two capsules daily with an 8-ounce glass of water, preferably 20 to 30 minutes before a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional. The panel lists a serving size of two capsules and 30 servings per container.
The website FAQ says one capsule daily with a glass of water.
That difference changes both your daily intake and how long a bottle lasts: about 30 days at two capsules, about 60 days at one. The listed nutrient amounts apply to the two-capsule serving. The materials we reviewed don’t say which instruction is current.
Before you start, read the directions on the bottle you receive, compare them with the website, and get written clarification from support if they differ.
Price: Which Package Is the Best Value?
Three bundles are advertised, and the per-bottle price drops as the order grows.
| Package | Bottles | Per bottle | Total | Shipping | Approx. cost per serving |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | 2 | $79 | $158 | Extra fee | ~$2.63 |
| Advanced | 3 | $69 | $207 | Free U.S. | ~$2.30 |
| Ultimate | 6 | $49 | $294 | Free U.S. | ~$1.63 |
The three- and six-bottle bundles include three digital bonuses: The Outbreak Reset Cookbook, The Stress Reset Handbook, and The Disclosure Conversation Guide. The site also shows a $99 reference price per bottle. Treat reference prices, bonuses, and “savings” as promotional, not as independent measures of value.
How long each lasts (60 capsules per bottle): two bottles last 60 days at two capsules daily or 120 days at one; three bottles last 90 or 180 days; six bottles last 180 or 360 days. These are supply calculations, not dosing advice.
Choosing: the Starter is the smallest commitment, the Advanced sits in the middle, and the Ultimate has the lowest unit price. The cheapest bottle isn’t the best deal if you’re unsure the product suits you or won’t finish it. Orders are described as one-time purchases, but confirm shipping, payment terms and the total at checkout.

The 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
The sales page promises a 60-day refund, and says an empty bottle may qualify. The written policy adds the following details:
- Window: 60 days from the date you receive the order, not the purchase date. A return mailed near the end of the window can arrive afterward (the policy discusses a package sent on day 59), so keep proof of shipment.
- Returns: All purchased items must be sent back, in the condition the policy requires.
- Costs: Original shipping fees are non-refundable, and you pay return shipping.
- Process: The seller inspects returns before approving refunds, which go to your original payment method. Partial refunds may apply in some cases.
Opened or empty bottles. The promotional promise and the written conditions may be compatible, but the procedure isn’t spelled out. Ask support to confirm in writing whether empty bottles qualify, whether opened bottles must be returned, whether every bottle in a multi-bottle order must be included, and whether any deductions apply.
How to Request a Refund
- Confirm you’re within 60 days of receiving your order.
- Ship the items to: Returns66, 11870 62nd St. N, Largo, FL 33773, USA. Keep your tracking number and proof of shipment.
- Wait for inspection and notification. Approved refunds go back to your original payment method.
The guarantee isn’t entirely risk-free: you may still bear original shipping, return shipping and possible partial-refund deductions. The 60-day window is a real feature, but read the full policy first and keep your purchase confirmation.
Customer Reviews and Complaints
The sales page highlights three testimonials, each identified by first name, last initial and state:
- Michelle D. (Arizona) describes feeling less preoccupied with personal concerns in the mornings.
- Serena K. (North Carolina) describes a change in how she feels about her body and everyday well-being.
- Julian P. (Oregon) reports noticing a difference after about six weeks.
All three describe subjective experiences, not measured medical results. The seller’s own disclosures say names and details may be changed, some visuals may be recreated or AI-assisted, results vary, and the featured accounts aren’t guaranteed typical. These disclosures help with context but don’t authenticate the stories or show how the average buyer fares. A personal account can’t prove a supplement caused a particular outcome, which is especially important for a product promoted around recurring outbreaks.
We could not establish an independent rating average, a verified-purchase review count or a representative satisfaction score, so we won’t invent one. When reading any reviews, look for evidence of a real purchase, a clear reference to this product, a date, specific observations, comments on ordering and refunds, and disclosure of any incentives.
We also couldn’t establish a verified complaint history, which doesn’t mean there are no complaints. Keep different concerns separate: product concerns (ingredient transparency, directions, tolerance, unmet expectations) and order concerns (unexpected charges, shipping, reaching support, return costs, refund eligibility disputes).
Pros and Cons
Pros
- A broad mix of vitamins, minerals, botanicals and specialty compounds in one formula
- Individually disclosed amounts for 22 nutrient entries
- Three package options with lower per-bottle prices on larger bundles
- A published return policy and support contacts
Cons
- The 661 mg proprietary blend hides the amounts of 18 components
- Conflicting daily directions (two capsules on the label, one in the FAQ)
- No established evidence that the finished product treats or prevents herpes outbreaks
- Return shipping costs, condition requirements and possible partial refunds
- No independently verified customer-satisfaction data
Our assessment: the clearest strengths are the disclosed vitamin and mineral amounts, the purchase options and the published policies. The main weaknesses are blend transparency, the dosage inconsistency, and the lack of evidence behind the disease-related marketing.
Is Reviralis Complete Legit or a Scam?
Several important details about Reviralis Complete can be verified through the seller’s published materials. These include a Supplement Facts label showing a 60-capsule bottle, individually disclosed nutrient amounts, a 661 mg proprietary blend, usage directions, safety warnings, and Phyto Thrive Labs as the listed distributor. The seller also advertises three package prices: $158, $207, and $294, along with a written 60-day return policy and customer-support channels, including the product support email and BuyGoods order assistance.
However, having a published product page does not automatically prove every marketing claim. Before purchasing Reviralis Complete, buyers should verify that the bottle matches the published label, clarify the conflicting daily-use instructions, understand how the advertised 41-ingredient count is calculated, and request documentation supporting manufacturing and testing claims. It’s also worth checking whether the final checkout price matches the advertised offer and how opened or empty bottles are handled under the refund policy.
It’s important to distinguish between the legitimacy of a commercial offer and the scientific evidence behind its health claims. The information reviewed does not justify labeling the Reviralis Complete seller fraudulent. At the same time, it does not establish that the finished formula treats herpes simplex infection or prevents recurring outbreaks. A careful review of the ingredients, product information, and purchasing terms is the best way to make an informed decision.
Reviralis Complete vs. Prescription Herpes Treatment
They are made and evaluated for different purposes.
Reviralis Complete is a dietary supplement with vitamins, minerals and a proprietary blend. It supplies nutrients involved in normal body functions, has not been established as a clinically effective herpes treatment, and should not replace prescribed antivirals.
Prescription antivirals (acyclovir, valacyclovir, famciclovir, per the CDC) have been studied for specific uses. Clinicians may recommend episodic treatment at the onset of symptoms, or suppressive treatment taken regularly to reduce recurrences. Certain regimens can also lower HSV-2 transmission risk in some circumstances, though not to zero.
Combining the two is something to review with a pharmacist or clinician, because the botanicals’ amounts aren’t disclosed and some may raise interaction concerns.
For general supplementation, evaluate the label, suitability and value. For managing outbreaks or reducing transmission risk, talk to a healthcare professional about evidence-based treatment.
Where to Buy
The company sells Reviralis Complete directly through its online presentation, not through conventional retail or third-party marketplaces.

Explore available packages, current offers, and convenient online ordering options directly from the official seller
To order:
- Open the offer and review the packages.
- Compare the bundles: Starter (2 bottles, $158), Advanced (3 bottles, $207), Ultimate (6 bottles, $294). Your checkout may differ by campaign, shipping or tax.
- Pick based on total upfront cost, not just per-bottle price.
- Before paying, confirm the product, quantity, total, shipping, destination, one-time payment and refund terms.
- Save your confirmation, receipt and the return policy.
The FAQ describes orders as one-time purchases with no subscription, so confirm the checkout screen and confirmation match that.
Affiliate disclosure: this article contains an affiliate link, and we may receive a commission from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.
Customer Support
- Product support: support@reviralis.com. Ask about ingredients, dosage, packaging, and refund eligibility, and request written replies.
- Campaign-provided order assistance: +1 (302) 200-3480
- BuyGoods support: +1 (302) 404-2568, support@buygoods.com, and order lookup at https://lookup.buygoods.com/ (find orders, check shipping, review billing, request cancellations or refunds)
- Returns address: 11870 62nd St. N, Largo, FL 33773, USA
Confirm all contact details against your actual order receipt. The distributor, seller and payment processor may each handle different parts of your order: product and label questions go to product support, payment and order questions start with the processor on your receipt, and returns follow the seller’s written policy. When you contact support, have your order number, checkout email, purchase date and package ready, and never send a full card number by ordinary email.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Reviralis Complete? A dietary supplement of vitamins, minerals, botanicals and specialty compounds, marketed through the four-step “Outbreak Reset Method.” Each bottle holds 60 capsules, or 30 two-capsule servings.
What’s in it? Vitamins A, C, D, E and several B vitamins; minerals including magnesium, zinc, selenium, calcium and iron; botanicals including bacopa, olive leaf, green tea, licorice root and grape seed; and specialty compounds such as phosphatidylserine, DMAE bitartrate, DHA and GABA, plus the 661 mg proprietary blend.
Does it really have 41 ingredients? The seller says so. The label shows 22 quantified entries plus 18 blend entries, or 40. The company’s counting method isn’t confirmed.
What are the benefits? Nutrients involved in normal immune function, energy metabolism, antioxidant activity and muscle and nerve function. Those are recognized roles of certain ingredients, not clinically established outcomes for the finished product.
Does it work for herpes outbreaks, or cure herpes? The reviewed evidence doesn’t show that it prevents or treats outbreaks, and nothing shows it cures herpes. It isn’t an approved antiviral. Talk to a healthcare professional about established options.
How long does it take to work? There’s no independently established timeframe. The FAQ’s first-month claim is unproven.
Is it FDA approved? No. The FDA doesn’t approve supplements before marketing, and GMP language isn’t FDA approval.
What are the side effects? No product-specific profile has been established. Licorice root and concentrated green tea extract carry known considerations, so review the formula with a professional if you take medications or have a medical condition.
How many capsules daily? The label says two and the FAQ says one. Check your bottle and get written clarification.
How much does it cost? $158 for two bottles ($79 each), $207 for three ($69 each), $294 for six ($49 each). Final charges may vary.
Is it a subscription? The FAQ says it’s a one-time purchase. Verify at checkout.
Is there a money-back guarantee? Yes, 60 days, with conditions on return shipping, item condition, inspection and possible partial refunds. Clarify the empty-bottle promise with support.
Are the reviews reliable? The testimonials aren’t independently verified, and the seller says some details may be altered and some visuals recreated or AI-assisted.
Is it legit? It has a published label, pricing and policies, but that doesn’t prove effectiveness or substantiate every marketing claim. The evidence doesn’t justify a fraud allegation either. Verify the details yourself.
Final Verdict
Reviralis Complete isn’t a single-vitamin product dressed up in a long sales presentation. It combines a broad range of nutrients with botanical and specialty ingredients, and that variety is its main attraction.
Its main weakness is the proprietary blend, which makes some ingredients impossible to assess precisely. Other open questions include the 41 versus 40 ingredient count, the one-versus-two-capsule discrepancy, refund conditions, and the absence of evidence that the finished formula treats or prevents herpes.
It may be worth comparing if you:
- Like multi-category supplements and want to compare its disclosed amounts with your current routine
- Are comfortable with the blend’s limits
- Have reviewed it with a healthcare professional where appropriate
- Understand the price, directions and return terms
It is not a proven alternative to medical care if your goal is treating or preventing herpes outbreaks.
Five questions to answer before ordering:
- Does the ingredient profile fit my nutritional goals?
- Have I clarified the correct daily directions?
- Am I comfortable with limited dose transparency in the blend?
- Do I understand the price, shipping and refund terms?
- Have I checked it against my medications and existing supplements?
A good purchase is one that fits your needs, your budget and your understanding of what the product actually offers.
Scientific References and Sources
These are the authoritative sources behind the review’s main factual claims. Check each page directly for the most current version.
1. Herpes treatment: what the evidence supports
Claim in this review: Prescription antivirals (acyclovir, valacyclovir, famciclovir) are the evidence-based treatments, and they’re used episodically or as daily suppressive therapy.
- CDC. Sexually Transmitted Infections Treatment Guidelines, 2021: Genital Herpes. Lists recommended regimens for first episodes, recurrences and suppression. CDC: Genital Herpes treatment regimens
- CDC. STI Treatment Guidelines 2021 wall chart. CDC wall chart (PDF)
- CDC. STD Facts: Genital Herpes (Detailed). States that there is no cure, that antivirals can prevent or shorten outbreaks while taken, and that daily suppressive therapy can reduce transmission to partners. CDC: Genital Herpes (detailed fact sheet)
- Nagarakanti SR, Zikri AM. Is there a role for chronic suppressive therapy in herpes simplex virus infection? Cleveland Clinic Journal of Medicine. Summarizes evidence that suppressive therapy cuts genital herpes recurrences by roughly 70 to 80 percent and can reduce HSV-2 transmission in discordant couples. Cleveland Clinic Journal of Medicine article
2. Supplements and herpes: regulatory position
Claim in this review: Supplements aren’t FDA-approved for safety or effectiveness, and no over-the-counter product has been approved to treat or prevent herpes.
- FDA and FTC enforcement against online products claiming to treat or prevent STDs, including genital herpes. The FDA stated that no over-the-counter drugs or dietary supplements are available that treat or prevent STDs, and the FDA has said these products are unapproved. Coverage: MDedge: FDA targets unapproved STD meds sold online and NBC News: feds crack down on bogus STD cures
- This is not a statement about Reviralis Complete specifically. It is context for why disease claims on supplements need to be substantiated, and for why the “not evaluated by the FDA” disclaimer is not a safety or efficacy endorsement.
3. Vitamins and minerals and immune function
Claim in this review: Vitamins A, C, D, E, selenium and zinc play recognized roles in normal immune function, but that doesn’t show the finished product treats an infection.
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Dietary Supplements for Immune Function and Infectious Diseases (Health Professional fact sheet). Confirms that adequate intake of these nutrients matters for immune function and that deficiency weakens immunity. It also says that without a deficiency, routine micronutrient supplementation probably does little to prevent or treat specific infections. NIH ODS: Immune Function fact sheet (health professionals)
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Consumer version of the same fact sheet. NIH ODS: Immune Function fact sheet (consumers)
- NIH ODS single-nutrient fact sheets (vitamin C, vitamin D, zinc, selenium, vitamin A) give recommended intakes and upper limits: NIH ODS: all fact sheets
4. Safety of specific ingredients
Claim in this review: Licorice, concentrated green tea extract and grapefruit-related ingredients carry known considerations.
- NIH NCCIH. Licorice Root. Covers glycyrrhizin effects on blood pressure and potassium. NCCIH: Licorice Root
- NIH NCCIH. Green Tea. Covers liver injury reports tied to concentrated extracts and medication interactions. NCCIH: Green Tea
- FDA. Grapefruit Juice and Some Drugs Don’t Mix. FDA: Grapefruit Juice and Some Drugs Don’t Mix
Disclaimers
Medical Disclaimer: This article is intended for general educational and wellness information. Reviralis Complete is a dietary supplement formulated to complement a balanced lifestyle and provide nutritional support. Individual experiences may vary. For personalized guidance, consult a qualified healthcare professional before adding any new supplement to your routine, especially if you take medications or have existing health conditions. Dietary supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Editorial and source disclosure. This review draws on the seller’s published product information, Supplement Facts image, advertised offers, refund terms, and relevant medical and regulatory guidance. The publisher has not independently laboratory-tested the product. Some commercial details, including the affiliate checkout and the conflicting daily-use directions, require final verification.

For more expert-backed health tips, wellness guides, and supplement insights, be sure to read more articles on the Health Line Guide

